Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Nisha – MY GOAL IS TO LIVE 100 YEARS
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Single
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegan
Willing to do gardening
Yes

There is nothing better than to sleep in a compassionate home away from home. I am a lovely, sweet, highly responsible, 35 year old intelligent grown ass woman that lives to travel, eat delicious plant based/vegan foods, and meet fellow conscious kindred spirits.

I currently reside in Oakland, CA. I am a counselor for the Sate of California Department of Rehabilitation with three college degrees and to be honest, I need a break to feed my exploring heart and curious mind. Since moving to Oakland two years ago, you would find me thinking in the hills, reading a book by the bay, walking across the golden gate bridge, support vegan pop up cafe, running a lap around Lake Merritt or browsing travel/airline websites. Although I’m an introvert, I love to meet new people that can teach me something new. I thrive off of new experiences.

I am grew up with both dogs and cats in my home. But since moving out of my dear mothers home in Sacramento, CA, I have not blessed myself with pets in my itty bitty studio apartment. One day again, I will fall in love with a little four legged soul. Until then, I can take care of and love yours while you’re away:)

I have house sat for dear friends. I have rented my own apartment and rented others via Airbnb. I tried Couch Surfing a couple of times and also Work Away once. I can be trusted and can provide references from mentors, co-workers, family, friends, professional peers, or my sweet three little nieces. Take your pick and let me know!

Would like to sit in:

  • France, Paris,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here