Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Emily & Matt – STOP! We’re the BEST sitters you’ll find!!
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Fish, Birds, Cows, Sheep, Pigs, Goats, Horses
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Wish to bring our own companion animal
Vegan / Vegetarian
Willing to do gardening

Hi! We’re Em and Matt – currently located in Merimbula, NSW – and we would love to care for you home and pets!

We are both vegetarians and absolutely adore animals! We have owned and fostered dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, cows and chickens in the past. We know that leaving your pet behind while you take a vacation can be stressful, but you can know that they are in safe hands. We have even face-timed some of our house sitters everyday so they could see their doggo’s while they were away!

Hugo is our little fur-child – he is an 18month old whippet x. He would love to come and visit with your dogs (he is well trained and adores making new friends), but he does have another home he can stay at (with his Grandma and Grandpa in Merimbula) if there are no pets allowed. Check out his photo in our album (he’s very cute!).

We own our own business specialising in Digital Marketing, which means we work from home (we bring out own internet so no need to worry about yours). We understand the high quality of care required to look after your home, and your garden is in great hands – we both grew up in the country and have avid gardeners for parents!

We have several endorsements and references available, and can also provide character references.

We would love to hear from you, and we are more than happy to come and meet you (and your pets) before you make a decision!

Would like to sit in:

  • Australia,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 0 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here