Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Becca & Assi – We are a nature and animal loving, well organised (have to be as Swiss ;-)) fit, resourceful and open-minded vegan couple.
Companion animal care experience
Cat, rabbits, guinea pigs
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
No
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Couple
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegan
Willing to do gardening
Yes

Hello! We love our home in central Switzerland close to the lake and the mountains and spend lots if time in the nearby woods. We love to pick fruits and herbs while hiking (out of respect for nature, we also pick up others’ trash…), smell the flowers along the way.ä We have spent months and years outside our home country living and working with many different cultures. Living a vegan lifestyle has opened up our minds even more and we are eager for new experiences and to learn a little more every day. We adapt quickly, love the simple things and live a low maintenance lifestyle.
We will house sit for the first time in a few weeks. Becca grew up with cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and hamsters and used to horse back ride. We feel comfortable looking after cats and dogs and the smaller critters. 😉 We take very good care of our own home and are happy to do the same for you!
We have no preferred location, but prefer train to airplane travel (we sold our car last year).

Would like to sit in:

  • Ireland,
  • France,
  • Germany,
  • Greece,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here
Menu