Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Kelly & Jeremy – Friendly and trustworthy couple from Australia who are currently based in the United Kingdom while we explore the world!
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Fish, Chickens and Rabbits
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Couple
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Willing to do gardening
Yes

Hi! Our names are Jeremy and Kelly! We are an Australian couple originally from Sydney who are both in their mid-twenties. We have been living in Edinburgh, Scotland for the last year whilst we explore the beautiful UK and Europe. Jeremy is a translator (translating German and Czech to English) and Kelly is a graphic designer. We have both been vegetarian for the last 2 years and feel it impacts our lives in so many positive ways!

We are both passionate about travelling and exploring new places and meeting new people. House sitting seems like a great way to combine these loves. We both also love animals, having had dogs, cats, bunnies, birds, chickens and fish over the years. Living away from our homes we are both missing having furry friends around and would love to have the opportunity to give some beautiful animals lots of love and attention.

We have previously only house sat for friends and family but would love to house sit for people that share similar values with us to help look after your house, garden, and pets.

As we travel often we are available majority of the time to house sit, over Summer we will be available quite a lot and especially would be keen to house sit during August and September.

We hope to hear from you 🙂

Would like to sit in:

  • United Kingdom,
  • Czech Republic,
  • Iceland,
  • Ireland,
  • United States,
  • Germany,
  • Australia,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here