Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Amelia & Mark – The trustworthy house-sitter you’ve been looking for!
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Fish, Birds, Rabbits, guinea pigs, rodents
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Couple
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegan
Willing to do gardening
Yes

My name is Amelia Bruce, and I would love the opportunity to care for your home and pets and give you peace of mind whilst you are away. I recently moved here from Australia, along with my partner, and I am keen to explore this beautiful countryside.

I am currently working part-time as a consultant, specialising in business and human rights and social impact. As a consultant, all I need is wi-fi and my computer, so this gives me the flexibility to stay and work around the country as required.

I am also currently working as a part-time dog walker and pet sitter. This has equipped me with the skills and experience to care for your beloved family members, whether furry, scaled or feathery. I am absolutely passionate about animals, and am a huge animal welfare advocate, so I can’t think of anything better than to spend time caring for your pets.

I am fully committed to caring for your home and pets just as you would, and when I leave your home you won’t even know I was there. I promise to respect your place and leave your home spotless and just as you left it.

As I am living here with my partner, my preference would be to bring him along during the house-sit. I am, however, open to house-sitting by myself.

If you are after a trustworthy, reliable, clean and responsible sitter – then by all means give me a bell! I look forward to hearing from you.

Would like to sit in:

  • Canada,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here