Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Julie & Gabriel – Pet Lovers – Experienced house-sitters 🙂
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Fish, Birds, Pigs, Rodents, rabits, hens, reptiles
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Couple
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegetarian
Willing to do gardening
Yes

We are a couple, animal lovers, currently in Moncton area. OUr nex destination is Newfoundland. We’d like to give you the opportunity to take vacation without letting your home and animals alone 🙂

Juliet studied ecology and biology, therefore she used with animal care. Cats, dogs, rabbits, hens, bring them all! Animals with disabilities or special need will be in good hands.

If you have a car or farm vehicle to take care of, know that our driving licenses are valid.

Love and Care, Trust and Joy.

We are responsible and respectful; we used to work in scientific research so we’re good at solving problem if anything ever happen during our stay. We know the importance of a good communication. If you have pets, we’ll send you news and pictures as frequently as you wish 😉

Note that we don’t smoke; we understand you have your own rules and we’ll respect them.

Do not hesitate to write us if you have any question.

Nous parlons aussi français.
Tambien entendemos español.

Gabriel & Juliet

Find references about us: (more available, from previous house sits)
CouchSurfing : julie_juliet and gab-ky

Follow us on Facebook : NoMadOnBoard

UPDATED SCHEDULE:

June 24 – July 4: house-sitting in Charlottetown (PEI)

July 14 – August 2: house + animals sitting in Sidney (NS)

August 15 – August 20: house + 5 dogs, Shediac (NB)

August 2017 to June 2018 or more : Bouctouche (NB)

Would like to sit in:

  • Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador,
  • Canada,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 2 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here