Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

– Open-hearted vegan animal lover, self employed and interested in meditation and yoga.
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Horses
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Single
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegan
Willing to do gardening
Yes

Hi everyone!
I’m Hannah from Germany, I’m travelling since the beginning of 2017, lived in San Francisco for some time and am open to go wherever life leads me. I’m currently starting my own online business (coaching/blog about female spirituality, yoga and meditation). I always loved travelling, and I’m so excited to combine these two things, exploring different places and being able to take my work and passion with me wherever I go.

I did housesittings in Iceland, Germany and California, where I looked after several cats and one dog. I take care of a horse a couple of times a week when I’m in Germany (and visit my own cat there). I love being with animals whenever and wherever I can – I enjoy having pets keeping me company while I’m working and in my free time, I like being in nature and hiking (especially with dogs!). I’m vegan since 5 years.

I’m new to this website and don’t have many references, but I’m definitely willing to have a skypecall for giving you a chance to get to know me better, before doing a housesit.

Would like to sit in:

  • Canada,
  • Finland,
  • France,
  • Greece,
  • Iceland,
  • Germany,
  • Ireland,
  • Italy,
  • New Zealand,
  • Norway,
  • Spain,
  • Sweden,
  • Switzerland,
  • Australia,
  • United Kingdom,
  • Vietnam,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here
Menu