Sitters - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sitter

Andrea – You need this active, responsible, enthusiastic woman!
Companion animal care experience
Dog, Cat, Fish, Birds, Goats, Horses, Mice, donkey, rabbits
Will sit non-vegetarian companion animals
Yes
Wish to bring our own companion animal
No
Status
Single
Vegan / Vegetarian
Vegan
Willing to do gardening
Yes

Hi I’m Andrea.

I’m currently travelling through Asia bikepacking, and have been going between Asia, Australia and NZ, Adventure Racing, traveling (and then recovering) for 1 1/2 years.

I’ve been Vegan for a few years and grew up around all sorts of Animals, and love my furry friends.

In between my travels and racing I am writing a book so looking for a quiet space to do so.
I will however also be training so very happy to walk/run dogs or horses (although after becoming Vegan I won’t ride them anymore) or just be around your home to give your furry family company.

I’m 36 years old, single, have been a home owner (and also rented out my home) so know how important it is to find someone responsible, trustworthy and honest. I’m your Woman!
I’m also happy to do some basic gardening.

I’m Currently looking for somewhere for at least 2 weeks, preferably close to some water and cycle and in a quiet location so I can write.

I’m currently house sitting for 9 weeks in WA, Australia and have experience looking after dogs (and a House) in Brisbane last year for 4 weeks.
I’m happy for you to get in contact with them for a reference.

I have a clear Police record, driver licence, and I have a Bachelors degree in Health Science.
I’m currently working as Life Coach.

Please do get in touch if you think we could help each other out 🙂

Thanks!
Andrea

Would like to sit in:

  • Australia,
  • Australia,
  • Thailand,
Preferred length of sit:
Min 1 Weeks

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here
Menu