House Sits - Kindred Spirits House Sit or Swap

House Sit Available

Vegan family (including pets) looking for a loving vegan friend to look after the fur babies while mum and dad are away
House TypeHouse
House SettingSuburban
Beds Available2
Vehicle Exchange AvailableNone
Children OkNo
Garden Care RequiredYes
Preferred Vegan/vegetarianVegan
Companions at HouseDog, Bunnies
Non-vegetarian companion at HouseNo

Day needed: 31/07/2018 until 24/08/2018, if needed to match with your own flight schedule you can arrive a day before the start date or leave a day after it, or just talk to us and we can try to come up with something that works for us all, as long as you can commit to be with our babies for the whole time while we are away, thanks 🙂

We are looking for a mature, quiet, loving and responsible house sitter to stay in our house to look after our 2 small maltese dogs (9 and 8 years old) and our 2 rescued bunnies too, from 31/07/2018, until 24/08/2018. Someone from interstate or overseas wanting to visit Perth or retiree/not working is ideal!

We live in Clarkson, few minutes from the train station (train to the city takes 35min). Also few minutes from the shopping mall and mindarie marina. Comfortable 4 bedrooms house offered (you will have access to wifi, washing machine, etc). The house is very clean and tidy (no parties allowed). We prefer if you like to stay in at nights watching some Tv or reading a book/computer as the puppies love/need the company.

We need a dog lover, our 2 little dogs are very spoiled and used to get plenty of love and attention, we would like someone who can keep them happy while we are away. Our bunnies also like their cuddles but they hide for most of the day. They are all clean, very happy and the most gorgeous babies in this planet.

We love them more than anything, they are everything to us. We need someone who will spoil them just as much as we do. They absolutely love attention and lots of cuddles. I don’t think this position suits someone who works full time. I also don’t think it suits children as the dogs do jump up to your knees every now and then to get some attention which will be upsetting to the kids and the dogs…

We need someone happy to who can walk them every day, twice a day as they are used to it, (30 min each time is enough).

You will need to be in contact with us about twice a week. Photos of them preferred but emails are a must with updates.

Send us a message with as much information about yourself as possible please.

If you are searching where Clarkson is, we are about 38km north from the city (35min by train). We are quite far from the airport but will be happy to pick you up and drop you off.

Thanks for reading

*Experience with either type of animal is not needed as long as you can follow instructions very well. 🙂 And of course you must have love for animals and be happy to be around them and give them plenty of cuddles. Thanks again 🙂

P.S – the little doggies are indoors babies, they will stay where people are (They love to sit on the lounge with us). They like to go outside(100% toilet trained – outside) to have some fun, but they have their freedom to come back inside through their doggie door whenever they want to. The two bunnies are 100% indoors too.

Australia, Western Australia, Perth, Trephina Mews
From – July 31, 2018
To – August 24, 2017
Flexible Dates – No

Sign in or register to send messages

You must be a member to send messages Click Here to sign up
already a member, login here
Menu